A totally cool and exciting taunt

I post a lot on this blog about writing – but not often about the writing I’m actually doing myself. That’s partly because it’s often commercially sensitive. But also partly because you’d soon get sick of my blurting on all the time hard-selling my books. And I’d certainly get sick of writing about it.

Wright_SydneyNov2011Most of my books get a profile for a few weeks – and then I’m on to other content. But there’s a time and place for everything, and I’ve got a couple of exciting things happening this year which I’m going to share.

First one’s coming up in a couple of weeks. Watch this space.

Copyright © Matthew Wright 2014

Coming up: writing tips – tomorrow – plus history, science and general mayhem. And some news.Watch this space.

7 comments on “A totally cool and exciting taunt

  1. Looking forward to sharing your excitment. Actually, I already am.

  2. Lemuel says:

    Can’t wait to hear more!

  3. Thanks for commenting on my blog, which brought me here. I’m looking forward to reading more of your work.

Join the discussion!

