Win one of two books here!

My book Man of Secrets – The Private Life of Donald McLean is being released by Penguin Random House on 30 January.

Man of Secrets 200 pxIt’s an exciting moment for me, for a whole raft of reasons. And it’s a book that takes a different angle on this enigmatic, secretive, domineering Scot who made such a mark on New Zealand’s history.

I’ve got two copies to give away to two readers, by prize draw. To enter, please jump across to Facebook and ‘like’ my author page ( www.facebook.com/MatthewWrightNZ , or click in the ‘like’ widget down in the right hand column) if you haven’t already, and share this contest on your own Facebook wall. That gives you an entry in the draw. Please also send me a message, via Facebook, to say you’ve done it.

The contest runs until Saturday 14 February and will be drawn that morning, New Zealand time. I’ll announce the winner on Facebook. The books will be despatched by Penguin to the contact address each of the two winners provide me by private message, once I’ve notified them. Judge’s decision is final.

Copyright © Matthew Wright 2015


2 thoughts on “Win one of two books here!

Comments are closed.