How much is that book in the window?

Last week The Little Bookshop in Napier, New Zealand, devoted an entire window display to my books – 14 titles, out of the 52 I’ve written and published over the past 30 years or so.

My books in the window...
My books in the window…
Outside the Little Bookshop...
Outside the Little Bookshop…

The display included books of mine that are long out of print and unavailable anywhere else. It doesn’t happen for authors very often. The shop is anything but little, incidentally – it has one of the best antiquarian selections I’ve seen anywhere in New Zealand. Good stuff. I liked it.

Copyright © Matthew Wright 2015


10 thoughts on “How much is that book in the window?

  1. The Little Bookshop? Where is it in Napier? I’ve not found it. Latham St? Kennedy Rd? Please advise…

Comments are closed.