A happy festive season everybody

It’s the festive season. Again. Where has 2020 gone? I say this rhetorically; it’s been a year of unprecedented dislocation – globally. I don’t think it’s over yet – not by a long shot.

Scrooge meets the Christmas carolers. Public domain.

For now, though, I think it’s time for a brief pause.

I hope the festive season brings you joy, time to relax, and a moment to enjoy the company of friends and family.

Have a good one, my friends. And I’ll be back blogging in the new year.

Copyright © Matthew Wright 2020


7 thoughts on “A happy festive season everybody

  1. The same to you, Matthew. I hope you and yours can switch off and just enjoy the good food and company that this time of year is really about. See you in the New Year. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.